Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Hands down best client advisor ever. He was helpful, accurate and worked with me all along, Thank you Willie Eric. Thank you from me and my aunt.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

My wife and I have been dealing with Steve Shumel for more than six years. This is our third time leasing from him. Steve is second to none, very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. It is truly a pleasure going through the leasing process with him. Everything is fully explained, from financing to the car itself. Never pushy. I know that I am getting the best deal possible. Plaza Honda should be very grateful to have Steve.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Excellent! Steve Schmel, is wonderful! My experience was so pleasant and easy no hassles or inconvenience. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

William at Plaza Honda was exceptional. From the time we walked in, to the time we drove off in our brand new 2023 Honda Odyssey Touring, he held our hands and made sure we had the best experience. The service, the care, the understanding of our needs was met with an A service rating. I will certainly go back here for my next car purchase. Thanks William for always being your best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

An amazing experience at plaza Honda Brooklyn, Willie Eric is a very nice person and he helped me a lot to get my new Pilot ,,, thanks Plaza Honda and a big thank to Willie Eric for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Went to Plaza Auto Mall to fiance a certified pre-owned Honda CRV and had the best experience due to Willie. He was very knowledgeable, patience and extremely honest. Not only did I get the car I wanted but was able to get the upgrade with great amenities and great mileage. If you going to Plaza ask for Willie E, you leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Spent the last 6 months searching for a CRV, went into Plaza Honda where I met salesman Steve Shumel. After discussing what I wanted he had 2 CRV's coming in the colors I wanted, he showed me a fair price for the current market. We came to a deal, Steve was easy to work with and delivery was quick. If you are searching for a honda product I recommend you contact Steve at Plaza Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Working with Steven Schumel at this dealership was a nice first time experience he explained everything and helped make the experience pleasant and easy if you need a car go see Steve at plaza honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

My experience on Saturday, 6/4/22 with Eric Roseboro was exceptional. Great salesperson and punctual with his timing. On the day of pick-up, it was Eric's day off and he made himself available to deliver the keys to me in person. I never felt rushed. Eric was very patient and well versed with information and how to match my needs. I'm grateful to his other colleagues Sean Robinson and Dwayne Marklend for their financial assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My experience on Friday the 2nd June 2022 was great he took his time explaining the features of the vehicle and showing me the breakdown in price he was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

My husband and I went to look at some cars not knowing that we would be getting a car right away but after meeting Logan our sale agent we change our mind he was very helpful and very understanding of what we were looking for he did not try to push us in making a decision he was very patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I want to give a big thanks to the PlazaHonda team for their wonderful patience in helping find the right car at the right price and making the purchase process go smoothly. Not only were they helpful in with finding me reasonable insurance rates, they were also honest and transparent during the whole process. I want to give a big thanks to salesperson William Egbuchulam for guiding me through the process. Once again, thank you PlazaHonda for such outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Mr. Roseboro bka Eric is a great sales person who has made my first and second purchase a wonderful experience. He takes his time to give you a tutorial while setting up all the features in my vehicle. Thank you so very much once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Willie is the best. He made my experience in buying a car a pleasant one. He cradled us and made that my husband and I got the care we wanted.Thank you Willie. From the Ulysses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

William Egbuchulam is the best. He cradled us as a customers and provided the best service. He walked us through everything from the beginning when we decided to turn our old lease in to getting into a new Honda Pilot. He listened and delivered the product we wanted. He was able to negotiate excellent pricing and we drove off a happy family. Thanks William for the excellent service and care you always showed us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

My experience at Plaza Honda was awesome Willie Roseboro was so helpful. When we arrived he let us know that he was not gonna give up on us and that we were driving out of there with a a car, and sure enough we did not leave without a car we drove out of there with a 2022 Honda and we love it. i would recommend people there and will definitely direct them to him cause he was a rockstar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Willie Roseboro is a very great salesperson very helpful. I would like to thank and recommend my friend and family to Willie Roseboro, he took a great time explaining everything to me and my husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Thank you to Rasul for making this a very pleasurable experience! After searching Long Island high and low for our Odyssey and coming up empty, we found Plaza Honda, who had the exact model/color we were looking for and a price that no other dealer would touch! Rasul stayed after hours knowing we were coming from out east, he was patient with us and even helped install the car seats while we did paperwork. The entire deal was done over the phone, which no other dealer would do, so we were so appreciative that they were able to accommodate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

I would like to thank and recommend my friend William Egbuchulam and one of the best salesman at plaza auto Mall for his kindness straight forward explanation and also knowledgeable. Thanks I’ll see you again very soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Steven Shumel my representative was great. He took his time to explain everything about my Honda VR and worked with me. I highly recommend to have Steven Shumel if you’re looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I am a customer of Plaza Honda for over fifteen years. My salesperson is Steve Schumel. Steve is a very honest trustworthy person. Always does right by his customers, he goes above and beyond to make sure you are a satisfied customer. I highly recommend Steve as the salesperson to choose at Plaza Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

This is my 2nd experience with Plaza Honda and Halima helped me navigate my 2nd lease. I was so pleased with her assistance. She was kind, knowledgeable and eager to work with us. She was even nice enough to meet with us on multiple days to go over all of our options for a new car. She helped us get the best deal possible on my 2022 HRV as well. I am very satisfied with my new lease and I look forward to working with Halima again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

ERIC ROSEBORO greeted us upon entry on Saturday, 2/5/2022. He was knowledgeable attentive, patient, and thorough. He provided us with HIGHLY EFFECTIVE SERVICE and I drove out with a brand new Honda Accord! Thank you for adding value to my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

My lease was going to be up soon, And my husband and I really wanted a bigger car to meet our growing family, but didn't know if we could afford it. We walked in just to check out prices and get an idea of what we could afford and we left with the car we had wanted! Steve Shumel helped us stay in budget, and trade in our lease early. This is the second time Steve has helped me get an affordable lease and made it so easy and stress free! He's the best, definitely going back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

GISEEL ESCOBAR, is awesome! She guided my mother through new lease with professionalism and honesty. Made her feel comfortable and st ease ! She is a great salesperson who really cares about her clients ! I woukd highly recommend her to any family or friends thinking about getting a Honda! Thanks again Giseel ,Charlie Mirailh 9174436295

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I returned my third car lease to Plaza Honda this past weekend. Upon entering the showroom and accompanied by my son. we were greeted by Sales & Leasing Consultant Gissell Escobar. From that moment on and throughout the whole process of my fourth Honda lease, Ms. Escobar handled this transaction with the utmost consideration ensuring us with absolute confidence in her professionalism, knowledge and expertise. The process went very smoothly as Ms. Escobar navigated us throughout with her clear and concise information. Honda car dealership has served me well with my prior leases, and having the fortunate pleasure of having ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My husband & and I were completely satisfied with the return of our leased vehicle and the purchase of a new lease. Everything was handled smoothly and professionally with the help of our Sales Rep Mr. Eric Roseboro! I highly recommend you see Mr. Roseboro if you want expediated service! I really appreciated the attention to details and the support he gave us. That is why after more than 15 years I continue to go back to Plaza Honda dealership. Thank you again Mr. Roseboro you were awesome! Delores & Bryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I completed my lease with my civic and I got a HRV 2022. I must thank Jasmin and Dwayne Markland. Two amazing salesperson, very knowledgeable, and professional .I loved my HRV, Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Naje words can’t describe.the best service I ever got .she is a true people person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

We completed the lease on a new Honda Odyssey (2022) today. Because of stocking issues this year, we had to wait a few weeks for delivery. Our Honda salesperson, Jasmin Oneal, was very attentive and friendly. She contacted us when the car arrived. Everything went smoothly and all costs were clearly explained. The transfer from our previous leased car (also obtained at Plaza Honda) to the new car also went very smoothly. Jasmin handled the process efficiently, courteously, and professionally. I appreciate the atmosphere of "no hard sales" at Plaza Honda. It makes it a pleasure to do business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Purchased my 2022 Honda Pilot Touring last week, I was assisted by Jasmine O’Neal an amazing salesperson she was knowledgeable and patience with my husband as he decided on which Pilot we wanted. She ensured that we left with exactly what we were looking for in a Pilot. The true spirit of awesome saleswoman. Then there is this amazingly professional and talented Finance Manager Dwayne Markland. I honestly continue to purchase my vehicles at Plaza Honda because of Dwayne. He goes above and beyond to ensure that we get approved with the best rates to accommodate your budget. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Everyone was very accommodating and very helpful. Willie Roseboro was our agent and he gave us an excellent service. He ensured that every step was done right. Willie asked if we wanted drinks or snacks, very hospitbale to us. I will recommend him to everyone who is thinking about getting the best deal for cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

My favorite place to buy cars is Honda Plaza on Nostrand Avenue. Peterson Beeson is an excellent agent to help you. He ensures that you get the best deal and the perfect package for your lifestyle. He's patient and is very respectful. Because of his honesty, I always go there to shop and service my car. You can call him at anytime and he also checks in with you about your car. I will recommend him to everyone because he looks out for your best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Is been the 3rd car i got from Plaza honda and all the time i been with Steve Shumel he is the best in everything he explains everything what you need to know and help you all the time,so of someone looking for honda stop by and give a shot with Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I was actually afraid to go there because of some of the stuff i read,i have purchased 10 cars in my lifetime and this last one was the first time with honda and for me so far was the best experience.I got to say it went really well with all persons that i interacted with during transaction.I cant tell you how happy i was when i drove out of there in my new vehicle.I was so happy i just kept driving because the vehicle was so beautiful and i was still sort of in shock of how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Thanks to Lily Martin for her wonderful customer service, she couldn't have done a better job, Lily made us super happy, Richardo purchased a 2021 Honda pilot Thanks to plaza honda for such a sexy ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

David Hernandez was awesome who took the time to show me new Honda SUV’s. He assisted me in getting a good deal on my new lease. I’m extremely happy. Thank you David for all your help!!! Evans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Bought my 2021 Honda CRV today and the Sales Representative, Elwira Nowinski was outstanding. Great personality, knows her skills and warm. Thank you for making this process an easy one. Oral & Arlene Denton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I came, I saw, and Peterson Besson made it happen.. Words can’t express my gratitude hopefully Thank you will do. You deserve an award!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience with Manager Scott Bonforti. He gave me a great deal on my Camry which I use for TLC. See Scott if you're in market.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I have been looking for a dealership that is willing to be up front and handle the negotiation process online and by phone. I am busy and don't have the time to spend hours at a dealership. They did just that and the whole process is what it should be. Great communication and service with a great deal too! I will be back in the future and recommend others to do the same.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Mr. Willie Eric Roseboro is a Very friendly Salesman .Try to get the best deal for me. He is very helpful and show that he care about you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I've read some shaky reviews on Google about in-person visits to this dealership. I cannot speak on that, because my negotiations and the purchase were all done comfortably from my house, via phone and email. I live in Northern NJ, and it's quite a distance negotiating traffics from where I am to the Plaza Honda location in Brooklyn. There are closer dealerships to where I am, of course, but none have given me the right deal. Fortunately, this is probably one of very few and first dealerships that have adjusted to the ongoing COVID-19 hazards so well, where ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I had a good experience with Lawrence Hinds. Just recently bought another Honda Car from Plaza Honda. Lawrence was the best salesperson there with me. He was patience, friendly and such hard working person. I never felt pushed or disrespected. All my needs were answered. He was working beyond his duty. I will definitely recommend anyone to see him first in Plaza Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

My family has been going to Plaza Honda, and working with Mr. Hinds since 2007. Every time our experience is the same! Mr. Hinds is patient, respectful, and knowledgable of the inventory and features of the vehicles of Plaza Honda. We went to get my Mom a new car on this visit and within a few hours we left with exactly what she was looking for. I will definitely be back within the next year for our next Honda purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

This is my second Honda from , Plaza Honda and I have to say for the second time in 10yrs my experience has been a pleasure. Thanks to Mr Lawerence Hinds, thank you so much for your patience and caring attitude in getting what I wanted . You’re the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Mr. Hinds was very respectful patience and professional with me. He was knowledgeable about cars. He went above and beyond to make sure I chose the right car for me and my family. I highly recommend him. Thank you for assisting me Mr. Hinds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I stopped into Plaza Honda and met a very pleasant salesman Lawrence Hinds. With his professional demeanor I was able to purchase a HRV. I was happy with the process and the seamless experience I had with sales and the final delivery of my vehicle. Thank you so much Mr. Hinds. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

This is my fourth leased vehicle from Honda and I am very pleased once again to have dealt with Mr. Hinds. He delivers excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Great service by Mr. Hinds and the finance team. Got a great deal on a Accord 2.0 with horrible credit. They made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

My previous car was purchased from Plaza Honda in 1999 and I enjoyed driving it for 20 years. However, since 2015 the car had frequent problems. I knew I had to either lease or buy a new car. I made one desperate attempt to salvage my old Honda. Gave it for diagnostic check up and received the news that it needed extensive repairs. I made a plan, right and then, to walk into Plaza Honda Sales Department. I was greeted pleasantly, by Jasmin Oneal, one of the Sales representative who enjoyed a few laughs with me, and got to work right away to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

We were on the market for a new car but didn't know which dealer to go with. Mr. Hinds came highly recommended and he didnt disappoint. He handled everything professionally and we ended uo purchasing a kia tellurixe. He went above and beyond dealing with kia managers since he works for plaza Honda .. Five star service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Mr. Hinds is a true professional. He did not push me into taking a more expensive vehicle, instead he asked what features I was interested in then tailored his suggestion to suite my needs. He was able to get a payment plan for me that was within my budget. He even followed up after I had the vehicle for the first three days. This was my third vehicle with Mr. Hinds and I would only consult him on future transactions. I always recommend him to family and friends. He makes going to the Plaza Honda a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

For years we have been leasing Honda vehicles form Plaza Honda and you as our Agent, have always been helpful, patient, sincere, reliable and professional. We want to thank you sincerely for the efficient and gracious customer service demonstrated each time. We will continue to, recommend your services to family and friends. Danny and Judy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I recently leased a Honda Accord from Plaza Honda. I would to thank Mr. Lawrence Hinds for his patience and professionalism during this process. He expertly responded to all of my questions and concerns about leasing and ownership. He was extremely patience as I struggled to make final decision. I love my new car. I am extremely grateful for the guidance and concern shown to me from Mr. Hinds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

I am absolutely satisfied with the tailored solution Mr. Hines and the Plaza Honda team in Brooklyn NY worked out for me. This is the third time Mr. Hines has showed up for me. He is an old school salesman and gentleman who puts relationship building before selling an automobile. It seems there’s no scenario too ridiculous or challenging for the folk at Plaza Honda who worked quickly and diligently to secure the deal that worked for me. Even the often dreaded sit-down with finance was sweet. The bottom line: I’m in the car I wanted and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

It was a genuine pleasure to work with Larry Hinds. Unlike many other salesman, he presented me with a fair and honest transaction. He was a gentleman from start to finish. I strongly advise anyone going to this dealership to request Lawrence Hinds if you want a professional. Thank you Larry,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I just want to thank Larry Hinds for the awesome service that I received from him two weeks ago. From the moment I met him till now; he sold my family three cars now it’s four !! Before, completing my purchase I made sure I did my research about the car that I wanted. There’s a lot to say, but thank you for all your help!! I really do appreciate the time and patience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I went to Plaza Honda to lease and then own my car. I was given expert advice and Lawrence Hinds thoroughly explained the process, and answered all of my questions. My experience was very positive from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Went to the dealership with not much information. Mr. Malik Anwar was very helpful and I got a great deal with his help and walked out with a great car. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Great car purchasing experience thanks to Plaza Honda and Malik Anwar. My experience was extremely positive from start to finish. I'm so glad I chose Plaza Honda! I worked with Malik Anwar who was very knowledgeable, friendly and encouraging without being at all pushy or aggressive. He took the time to listen and really hear what I wanted, especially when I wanted to consider a couple of different vehicles and options before making a decision. He answered all of my questions in detail and helped me choose my dream car and was very honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

We couldn't ask for a better salesperson, he took the time to answer all of our questions and make us feel very secure in our purchase. Thanks you Mr. Kerwin Glasgow..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I had a pleasant buying experience at Plaza Honda. Our salesman was Larry Hinds. Found the car I loved but the color I wanted was not available. Larry stuck with it until I got just what I wanted. He was professional and not pushy. I will be back for my next car. Highly recommended !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I just purchased a brand new CRV with Larry as my agent. At first, I had purchased an HRV, but since it took so long to ship the car to the dealership, I switched to the CRV. Larry was very helpful in replying back to me either with calls, messages, emails. Also, this dealership is very honest (such as managers and agents) and doesn't overcharge like the one from Bay Ridge. At the end, Kevin filled out all the paperwork to close out the purchase. I would strongly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I was buying my first brand new car and both Larry & Kevin were very patient and honest with me. They made sure I understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

My only reason for returning to Plaza Honda can be attributed to one name....Lawrence Hinds. He epitomizes professionalism, trust and honesty. This was my second new purchase in two years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

We’ve been leasing Hondas for the past 10 years. Although we shop around, we keep coming back to Plaza. Larry Hinds always listens to our needs and takes good care of us. If you are looking for a Honda, check out Plaza and ask for Larry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Went to Plaza on a particularly hot Saturday. Was randomly assigned a sales consultant whose name is Lawrence R. Hinds. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism. More importantly, his graciousness, absence of 'hard-sell', patience and general civility was the reason I chose to stay and buy a car (beyond the fact that the product, the CR-V Honda is an excellent car.) The environment was friendly and they provided coffee and iced water. The only downside was that the purchase process was exceedingly long. But, it is because of Mr Hinds that I chose to stay and complete the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I purchased my dream car (Honda CRV) with the assistance of Mr. Lawrence Hinds, he displayed exceptional customer service. I was happy with his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Larry Hinds provided excellent sales support from the moment we walked into the dealership to when we drove out our brand new car. It was a pleasure working with Larry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

MR. LAWRENCE and colleages Did AN AMAZING JOB ON HELPING US Get Our Dream Family car. NO REGRETS AT All . IM STILL ENJOYING THE CAR THANKYOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Lawrence is the Greatest of All Time when it comes to customer service. I leased a car with him before years ago, and came back to get a new car this year, he already knew what I wanted. He was patient and very knowledgeable with Honda’s inventory. Also, he checks up on me and my experience with my new CR-V. Thanks Lawrence!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Mr. Lawrence Hinds, a real gentleman. We connected so well even on the first day when I was just browsing through the showroom looking at the latest design of the accord. I admired his honesty, his straightforward manner and his willingness to work on my schedule. His patience and knowledge of the vehicle also impressed me. Today I'm enjoying my new accord and having lots of fun. Thank you Sir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Mr. Hinds went far and above helping me with the my purchase Mr. Hinds was very knowledgeable and well as helpful to me. He explained all the features of the vehicle and how they operate. My next purchase, if there is another will be with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

My experience at Plaza Honda was excellent, it was a pleasure meeting sales specialist Mr. Larry Hinds, I had the best experience buying my Honda vehicle, he made everything so easy for me. I'm now a faithful Honda customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I am extremely happy with my experience with Mr. Hinds. He is honest and knowledgeable on all the features of the Honda vehicles. He is professional and polite. Very attentive to your needs. Made the process very easy. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

I wanted to return my lease and Lawrence worked with me from the beginning.stayed in contact with me for 3 months and was a man of his word. Plus my experience is one I would like to share they treat you great I remember getting my car service last minute when all other Honda dealer in my area were telling me to make an appointment. I would highly recommend PLAZA HONDA and go see Lawrence Hinds he is top notch and very knowledgeable at what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Larry from Honda sales was great and came to a conclusion with the sale of my new toyota that I was happy with. Excellent salesman. Did not rush push or try to get over on me like a lot of other car salesman I have felt with in the past. Also the guys in the service department where also very helpful from toyota George shammas and from Kia Semir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I went to the dealership looking for low mileage preownwd crv. After a session with the salesman Larry Hinds he recommended a 2013 with 40k. . Further search revealed a 2013 car with even lower mileage at the same price. I settled and we closed the deal. A thoroughly painless process. Great service even greater buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Jasmine and Michelle really are great workers. They help me a lot getting my car.. I’m so happy that gotten me in my car today..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

After owning my Honda CR-V for 10 years, I went back to Plaza Honda to purchase a new 2019 CR-V EX-L. The same sales associate (Lawrence Hinds) from 10 years ago was still working there; I bought the car from him! They provided great service with knowledgeable, friendly staff. The car was delivered on the date promised, in pristine condition, setup and ready to go. I highly recommend you check them out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

I’ve driven hondas my whole life and just bought my latest at plaza. Recommended by a friend and would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2018

I’ve had a Honda since I started driving back in 05 and I would never use another model vehicle. I trust Plaza Honda to get me a great deal. Customer service is amazing and they are really a car dealership I trust. I absolutely love my new HR-V.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

If your looking for a hassle free car buying experience go to plaza Honda they also have the best service department in the tri state..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

Usually a vehicle purchase is a stressful process but my experience could not have gone any smoother. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks to the sales staff for their help!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

Friendly staff, willing to work with me to find the best car for my needs. Smooth process in making a purchase. Would recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

I was looking for a used car in my price range and my salesperson came through like a champ my son loves his 2016 accord

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

I live in Jersey City and contacted this dealer for a certified Honda I saw online. When I arrived I saw a Great selection of cars, thank you Plaza Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

I love my accord and it is very stylish. The price was my only concern so they gave me the best deal. The service is great too thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

I am very happy with my 2015 Civic Si that I purchased from Plaza Honda. They had a few Si's I liked, but I got a black one since they were all certified. Thanks to Phil who helped a lot and made the experience easy. Will come back and im not sure why there are so many bad reviews

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

i raphael mansour was by you last night. my service adviser brayan was amazing! very helpful and nice. keep up your great and efficient service